Contact Us


American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.

General Information: To obtain general information call Tel: 1.800.ASK.ASTA or 1.800.275.2782

Members of the Press:
Contact Director, Communications | Erika A. Richter, Erichter@asta.org

Advertising: Interested in advertising or sponsoring an ASTA event? View our advertising and sponsorship options.


ASTA Staff

Zane Kerby MBA Zane Kerby MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
zkerby@asta.org
Eben Peck Eben Peck
Executive Vice President
Advocacy
epeck@asta.org
PeterLobasso.jpg Peter Lobasso
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
plobasso@asta.org
Mark Meader Mark Meader
Senior Vice President
Industry Affairs & Education
mmeader@asta.org
Elizabeth Henry Vice President
Finance, ASTA
EHenry@asta.org
Kelly Bigel Kelly Bigel
Vice President Business Development
kbigel@asta.org
Robert Duglin Robert Duglin
Vice President, Managing Director
ASTA & SBN
bob@asta.org
   

Erika Richter Erika Ritcher
Senior, Director
Communications
erichter@asta.org
Christina Salu
Director
Membership
csalu@asta.org 
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director
Education & Creative 
mmueller@asta.org
Gregory Davis Gregory Davis
Director
Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney
Senior Director
Marketing Programs 
Jwhitney@asta.org
Sarah Little Sarah Little
Director
Business Development
slittle@asta.org
Genevieve Strand 
Director
Advocacy
gstrand@asta.org
  Gary Tsimba
Director, IT
gtsimba@asta.org
Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Director, Special Projects
pbonin@asta.org
   

Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Causey
Senior
Manager Chapter Relations
jjohnson@asta.org
  Maggie Domond
Senior Manager
Meetings 
mdomond@asta.org 
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Manager
Member Care
acaulfield@asta.org
  Claire Howard
Manager
Communications
& Research
choward@asta.org
Lynden Saltibus Lynden Saltibus
Frontend Developer
lsaltibus@asta.org 
  Netra Venson
HR & Office Manager
nvenson@asta.org
Kara Kurutz
Senior Coordinator
Business Development
Kara@asta.org
Lauren Fells
Senior Coordinator, Marketing
LFells@asta.org
Corey Bailey
Coordinator, Membership
CBailey@asta.org
  Tonya Richardson
Staff Accountant
trichardson@asta.org
  Mia Marcus
Events Logistics, Coordinator
MMarcus@asta.org
   
       

 




SHAREPRINT
Ensemble Travel Group Travel Leaders Virtuoso Carey Discover Puerto Rico Marriot Norwegian Signature Alamo_Enterprise_National
Allianz
Amawatrerways
American Airlines
Best Western
Crystal
Hilton
Royal Caribbean International
Sandals
SilverSea
Scenic Cruises
AIG Celebrity Cruises logo Hertz Corp Msc Cruises Travel Insured Visit Anchorage Apple Leisure Group ARC Avis Budjet NTC Logo Sabre Travel network Tiawan TTC Travelport Travelsavers
ASTA VTA 50% off for the month of April

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.