- ASTA

ASTA Staff

 
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director
Creative, Web
e-Learning & IT Services
mmueller@asta.org
 
Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Senior Director
Membership
pbonin@asta.org
Gregory Davis
Gregory Davis
Director
Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
Karen Morris Karen Morris
Director
Meetings & Events
karen@asta.org
Erika Richter Erika Ritcher
Director
Communications
erichter@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney
Director
Marketing Programs 
Jwhitney@asta.org
Sarah Little Sarah Little
Director
Business Development
slittle@asta.org
   
 
Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Causey
Senior Coordinator
Membership Sales & Services
jjohnson@asta.org
Genevieve Strand 
Senior Manager
Government Affairs & Industry Affairs
gstrand@asta.org
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Manager
Member Care
acaulfield@asta.org
  Kaitlin Clear
Senior Staff Accountant
KClear@asta.org
Maria Laboy Maria Laboy
Staff Accountant
mlaboy@asta.org
Para asistencia en español
puede contactar a Maria
  Corey Bailey
Coordinator, Membership
CBailey@asta.org
Kara Kurutz
Fulfillment Coordinator
Business Development
Kara@asta.org
Lynden Saltibus Lynden Saltibus
Webmaster
lsaltibus@asta.org 
Netra Venson
HR & Office Manager
nvenson@asta.org
   

 

SHAREPRINT
Allianz Global Assistance
Ama Water Ways
Enterprise Holdings
Hilton logo
Marriott logo
RCL
Signature Logo
UATP
AIG Celebrity Cruises Hertz.png Ponant apple leisure group ARC Avis Budget Hurtigruten NTC The Travel Corporation Travelinsured Visit Anchorage
ASTA Global Convention 2019

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.