- ASTA

ASTA Staff

 
Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Director, Special Projects
pbonin@asta.org  
   
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director, Education &
Creative 
mmueller@asta.org
Gregory Davis Gregory Davis
Director
Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney
Director
Marketing Programs 
Jwhitney@asta.org
Erika Richter Erika Ritcher
Director
Communications
erichter@asta.org
Sarah Little Sarah Little
Director
Business Development
slittle@asta.org
  Christina Salu
Director
Membership
csalu@asta.org
 
Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Causey
Manager
Membership Operations & Chapter Support
jjohnson@asta.org
  Maggie Domond
Senior
Meetings Manager
mdomond@asta.org 
Genevieve Strand 
Senior Manager
Advocacy
gstrand@asta.org
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Manager
Member Care
acaulfield@asta.org
  Tonya Richardson
Staff Accountant
trichardson@asta.org
  Claire Howard
Manager, Communications & Research
choward@asta.org
Kara Kurutz
Coordinator
Business Development
Kara@asta.org
Corey Bailey
Coordinator, Membership
CBailey@asta.org
  Netra Venson
HR & Office Manager
nvenson@asta.org
  Kaila Thompson
Coordinator, Marketing
KThompson@asta.org
Lynden Saltibus Lynden Saltibus
Web master
lsaltibus@asta.org 
   
       

 

SHAREPRINT
Ensemble Travel Group Travel Leaders Virtuoso Carey Norwegian UATP Allianz
American Airlines
Amadeus
Amawatrerways
Crystal
Alamo_Enterprise_National
Hilton
Marriot
Royal Caribbean International
Scenic Cruises
Signature
AIG Celebrity Cruises Carnival logo Hertz Apple Leisure Group ARC Avis Budjet Greater FortLauderdale Hurtington Sandals SilverSea Tramada The Travel Corporation Travelport Travel Insured Travelsavers Princess Cruises Visit Anchorage
ASTA Verified Travel Advisor Certification Program

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.