- ASTA

ASTA Staff

 
Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Director, Special Projects
pbonin@asta.org  
   
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director
Creative Services & IT
mmueller@asta.org
Gregory Davis Gregory Davis
Director
Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney
Director
Marketing Programs 
Jwhitney@asta.org
Erika Richter Erika Ritcher
Director
Communications
erichter@asta.org
Sarah Little Sarah Little
Director
Business Development
slittle@asta.org
   
 
Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Causey
Manager
Membership Operations & Chapter Support
jjohnson@asta.org
Genevieve Strand 
Senior Manager
Advocacy
gstrand@asta.org
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Manager
Member Care
acaulfield@asta.org
  Claire Howard
Manager, Communications & Research
choward@asta.org
  Kaitlin Clear
Senior Staff Accountant
KClear@asta.org
Maria Laboy Maria Laboy
Staff Accountant
mlaboy@asta.org
Para asistencia en español
puede contactar a Maria
Corey Bailey
Coordinator, Membership
CBailey@asta.org
Kara Kurutz
Coordinator
Business Development
Kara@asta.org
  Kaila Thompson
Coordinator, Marketing
KThompson@asta.org
  Netra Venson
HR & Office Manager
nvenson@asta.org
Lynden Saltibus Lynden Saltibus
Webmaster
lsaltibus@asta.org 
   

 

SHAREPRINT
Travel Leaders Virtuoso Carey Norgwegian Cruise Line Allianz Global Assistance
amadeus
PPAmerican Airlines
Ama Water Ways
Crystal
Enterprise Holdings
Ensemble Travel Group
Marriott logo
Hilton logo
Puerto Rico
RCL
Signature Logo
UATP
United
AIG carnival line cruise Celebrity Cruises Hawian Islands Hertz.png Corp Msc Cruises Ponant apple leisure group ARC Avis Budget Cunard Cruise Lines Holland America Hurtigruten Sabre Travel network Seabourn Silversea Tramada The Travel Corporation Travelinsured Princess Cruises Visit Anchorage
ASTA Global Convention 2019

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.